INSPIRE: INstitutional Success through Program Innovation, Redesign, and Evolution

The INSPIRE institutional review committee roster for Phase Three

Academic Affairs Co-Chair: Karen Rose Cercone, Provost's Associate APSCUF Co-Chair: John Lewis

ECOBIT Faculty Representatives: Veronica Paz and Ramesh Soni COEC Faculty Representatives: Sue Rieg and Lynanne Black CFA Faculty Representatives: Nathan Heuer and Craig Denison CHHS Faculty Representatives: Joshua Castle and David Piper CHSS Faculty Representatives: Stuart Chandler and Veronica Watson KNSM Faculty Representatives: Anne Kondo and Tim Flowers

SGSR Representative: Hilliary Creely A-Deans Representative (Phase 3): Sharon Procter Undergraduate Student Representative: Alex Fefolt Graduate Student Representative: Farzaneh Jahangiri

Ex Officio Members:

Elizabeth Poje Hawk, Office of Academic Administration – data support Chris Kitas, Office of Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment – data support

Data and Website Support: Breanne Donahue, Office of the Provost