

The INSPIRE institutional review committee roster

Co-Chair: Mary Williams, Division of Academic Affairs

APSCUF Co-Chair: John Lewis

ECOBIT Faculty Representatives: Veronica Paz and Ramesh Soni

COEC Faculty Representatives: Sue Rieg and Lynanne Black

CFA Faculty Representatives: Nathan Heuer and Craig Denison

CHHS Faculty Representatives: Joshua Castle and David Piper

CHSS Faculty Representatives: Stuart Chandler and Veronica Watson

KNSM Faculty Representatives: Anne Kondo and Tim Flowers

SGSR Representative: Hilliary Creely

A-Deans Representative (Phase 1): Karen Pizarchik

Undergraduate Student Representative: Alex Fefolt (alternate David Laughead)

Graduate Student Representative: Farzaneh Jahangiri (alternate TBA)

Ex Officio Members:

Karen Rose Cercone, Provost's Associate – curriculum liaison Elizabeth Poje Hawk, Office of Academic Administration – data support Chris Kitas, Office of Institutional Research, Planning and Assessment – data support