CRC Press Chemistry Achievement Award

  • Taylor & Francis Group sponsors the annual CRC Press Chemistry Achievement Award program.

    More than 2,000 universities and colleges in the world participate in the annual program. Faculty members from the Chemistry Department select a winning student on the basis of outstanding academic achievement in chemistry.

    Award recipients will receive a copy of the CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics along with a commemorative bookplate to be completed with the student’s name. The bookplate’s adhesive backing allows mounting on the inside front cover of the handbook as a lasting remembrance of the award.

    Prior Award Recipients

    2018: Arie Van Wieren
    2017: Jason Ishoy
    2016: Sean Bowling
    2015: Jacob Gregory
    2014: Veronica Caro
    2013: Jared Fee
    2012: Heather Evans
    2011: Kristin Shafer
    2010: Amy Rydeen
    2009: Caitlin Bumar
    2008: Jonathan Henninger
    2007: James Shellhammer
    2006: Elizabeth Paladin
    2005: Antonio Scatena
    2004: Lindsey Cox
    2003: Amy Hamsher
    2002: Thomas Baker
    2001: Susan Farabaugh
    2000: Jennifer Sloppy