Theater and Dance Students Selected as Provost Scholars

Posted on 1/11/2011 3:07:28 PM

Five Department of Theater and Dance students were selected as Provost Scholars in December 2010.

Theater majors Emily Morris, Lyndsey Thomas, Emily Brooks, and Natalie Palamides and Musical Theater major Rachel Pierce were selected by the IUP Provost as outstanding scholars based on their grade point average.

Provost Scholar Awards are given to academic high achievers in their junior year.