Fall 2012 Dean's List

Posted on 12/21/2012 8:12:59 AM

Congratulations to the IUP at Northpointe students who achieved Dean’s List for the Fall 2012 semester!

Kevin Ammons
Alyssa Battick
Zachary Blevins
Zachary Brown
Kelsey Claypool
Keith Crissman
Lindsey Delacour
Marina Fox
Chelsee Grafton
Sarah Hepfl
John Hileman
Jacob Klingensmith
Joseph Lawecki
Charles Layton
Emily Lenavitt
Chelsea Litwicki
Sarah Malarik
Jocelyn Mantini
Rebecca Miller
Derek Moses
Cody Nolen
Emma Robertson
Dustin Scopel
Amber Volek 

Undergraduate students receive recognition on the Dean’s List for each semester (or summer session cumulatively) in which they earn at least a 3.25 GPA based on at least 12 credits of graded (not P/F) undergraduate coursework, or a combination of graded graduate and undergraduate coursework.