UWUCC Committee Members

  • 2019–20

    Azad Ali
    Information Systems and Decision Management
    Eberly 207E, azadali@iup.edu
    724-357-5747

    Lynanne Black
    Education and Communications
    104 Stouffer, lblack@iup.edu
    724-357-2483

    Maria Barefoot, Libraries
    Stabley 102B, barefoot@iup.edu
    724-357-2338

    Rosemary Engelstad, Music
    Cogswell 311, rosemary@iup.edu
    724-357-4814

    Karen Rose Cercone, Provost's Designee
    Sutton 210, kcercone@iup.edu
    724-357-2299

    Julia Greenawalt, Nursing and Allied Health
    Johnson 222, J.Greenawalt@iup.edu
    724-357-3256

    Vida Irani, Biology
    Weyandt 212B, Virani@iup.edu
    724-357-2352

    Jason Killam, Foreign Languages
    Sutton 462, Jason.Killam@iup.edu
    724-357-7530

    Laurie Miller, Journalism and Public Relations
    Humanities and Social Sciences 404J
    lsmiller@iup.edu, 724-357-1394

    John Lewis, Criminology and Criminal Justice
    Wilson 208, j.a.lewis@iup.edu
    724-357-3001

    Amber Racchini, Developmental Studies
    Pratt 208B, amberrac@iup.edu
    724-357-2729

    Mavis Pararai, Mathematical and Computer Sciences
    Stright 209, m.pararai@iup.edu
    724-357-1281

    Wanda Minnick, Safety Sciences
    Johnson 122, Wanda.Minnick@iup.edu
    724-357-3017

    Edel Reilly, Liberal Studies Director
    Stabley Library, Room 103, ereilly@iup.edu
    724-357-5715 

    Gail S. Sechrist, Geography and Regional Planning
    Humanities and Social Sciences 413O
    gailsech@iup.edu, 724-357-7508

    Student Representatives


    Support Staff

    Ann Marie Schweitzer, Administrative Assistant
    Liberal Studies and UWUCC
    Stabley Library, Room 103, aschwei@iup.edu
    724-357-5715

    Chris Ceary, Graduate Assistant
    UWUCC
    Stabley Library, Room 103, yymbc@iup.edu
    724-357-5715