Hawks Council

  • The 2015-16 Hawks Council members are graduates of the last decade, broken into two groups. 

    Graduates of 6 to 10 Years Ago, Giving $500-$999

    Robyn Ashbridge-McAneny M'08 and Bernard Lockard Jr. †

    Andrew Davis M'07 and Stephanie Taylor-Davis

    Aaron Douthit '15 and Carly Lewis '14

    Amaechi Ezekoye '08

    Nicholas Fennell '09

    Meredith Giantsos '07†

    Lacey George Gibson '05 and Justin Gibson

    Dorothy Gracey M'05, D'10

    Hiral Patel M'09

    Robert Marcink D'09†

    Adriane McGraw '10 and Joshua Stepp

    David Reed '00 and Heather Camp Reed M'13†

    Cory Scharbo '05 and Amber Scharbo

    Daniel Steinhaus '08 and Maria Steinhaus

    Junlue Zhang M'07 and Joan Zhang

    Graduates of the Last Five Years, Giving $250-$499

    Kokoh Agbere '14

    Gregory Bauman

    William Bova Jr. M'14

    Monae Dowling '14

    Albert Harrison M'12

    Jamie Moskyok Heilman '14

    Megan Henry '14

    Shreyas Jayaram M'13

    Tyrone Jones Jr. '14, M'15

    John Makara D'12 and Kalina Makara

    Rebecca Mir '10

    Daniel O'Hara '14

    Elijah Rosenthal '15

    Rodney Taylor II M'12

    Robert Townley '14

    Jacob Wareham '10

    Kimberly Wick '12, M'14 and Charles Wick

    Andrew Wutsch '13

    Ashley Youngkin '14

    Stephan Zaborowski '10



    †Loyalty Society Member

    Please note: We so appreciate the generosity of our donors. Sometimes, we make mistakes. If you see an error on the lists, please accept our apology, and please report it by sending a message to iup-giving@iup.edu. We will correct the error immediately.