1875 Founders Council, 2017–18

  • The 1875 Founders Council recognizes the generous support of those who invested $25,000 or more in IUP’s students and programs.     

    Anonymous (3)

    Lorna Milkovich Abernathy ’83 and Justin Abernathy

    Bonnie Harbison Anderson ’80 and Steve Anderson

    Tim Cejka ’73 and Debra Phillips Cejka ’73

    Mary Dickey

    Nancy Tenney Doverspike ’77, M’79 and Lynn Doverspike

    Elizabeth Gregg

    Daniel Griffith ’70, M’72 and Diane Griffith

    Terry Griffith ’74 and Donna McCrea Griffith ’74, M’77

    Garry Hess and Linda Hess

    John Hranitz ’63, M’70, D’73

    Scott Hunter

    Elizabeth Johnson

    Elaine Reschini Judge ’64, M’66

    Lisa Judge

    John Kopchick ’72, M’75 and Char Labay Kopchick ’73

    Joseph Kovaleski and Susan Kovaleski

    Edward Mackey and Cecelia Mackey

    William Madia ’69, M’71 and Audrey Delaquil Madia ’70

    Joseph Manzinger Jr. ’81 and Cheri Manzinger

    Penelope Moyer Naylor ’77 and William Naylor

    Nellie Byers Reynolds ’48

    David Scheffman

    Bruce Schonour ’71*

    Terry Serafini ’61 and Janet Serafini

    Ronald Simkins ’58 and Patricia Brown Simkins ’55

    Edward Sims ’53*

    Candice Cedarland Spadafora ’68 and William Spadafora

    James Staples

    Frederick Streams ’55

    Christine Toretti

    William G. Wagner ’69 and Diane Wynn Wagner ’69

    Indicates Loyalty Society membership

    *Indicates deceased

    Please note: We so appreciate the generosity of our donors. Sometimes, we make mistakes. If you see an error on the lists, please accept our apology, and please report it by sending a message to iup-giving@iup.edu. We will correct the error immediately.