John Sutton Society, 2017-18

  • The 2017–18 John Sutton Society recognizes those who gave between $10,000 and $24,999.   

    Anonymous (2)

    Stephen Abel ’73

    George Aggen ’76, M’78 and Maria Aggen

    James Ashton Jr. ’64 and Virginia Harrigan Ashton ’64

    Jane Miller Banks ’56

    Robert Basehore Jr. ’71 and Kathie Kuvinka Basehore ’71

    Joan Frey Boytim ’55, M’64

    George Braunegg ’79 and Janet Braunegg

    Richard Caruso ’83

    Roger Claypoole and Charlene Claypoole

    Michael Driscoll and Rebecca Driscoll

    Mario Gabelli and Regina Gabelli

    Frederick Garbinski ’65 and Judith Garbinski

    Richard Hoskinson ’60 and Lin Ace Hoskinson

    Joseph Katich ’70*

    William LaFranchi

    Michael Lesniewski ’83 and Lori Lesniewski

    Jane Ramsey Logan ’63 and H. Morris Logan

    Elaine Lytle Mead ’70 and James Mead

    Daniel Markey ’77 and Linda Markey

    Katherine Kipp McKelvey ’81 and Donald McKelvey

    Anthony Medvetz ’86 and Linda Kunkle Medvetz ’90

    Thomas Miller ’51 and Corinne Miller

    Robert Millward and Kathleen Millward

    Mario Morino and Dana Morino

    Dennis Popovec ’77 and Annmarie Popovec

    William Rusnack ’66 and Marsha Zamberlan Rusnack ’66

    Stephen Sheetz

    John Sitton

    Scott Smith and Susan Smith

    Deanne Snavely

    David Wallace and Ruthie Wallace

    Michael Zang ’73 and Karen Focht Zang ’73

    Junlue Zhang M’07 and Joan Zhang


    Loyalty Society Member

    Please note: We so appreciate the generosity of our donors. Sometimes, we make mistakes. If you see an error on the lists, please accept our apology, and please report it by sending a message to We will correct the error immediately.