Trustees Council, 2017–18

  • In 2017–18, Trustees Council recognizes those who have given to IUP gifts of $2,500 to $4,999.

    Robert Allen ’85 and Tara Hicks Allen ’85

    Anonymous (8)

    Beth Baumert ’84

    Kermit Bell ’80 and Debra Joseph Bell ’77, M’85

    Jeffrey Black M’13

    Jeffrey Bobich ’93 and Angela Bobich

    Timothy Bratton ’68

    Jeffrey Brown ’82 and Shelly Brown

    Bernard Bruns ’68 and Margaret Pavolko Bruns ’67

    Matthew Burke

    Victor Campbell III ’68

    John Carr ’83

    Charles Cashdollar ’65 and Donna Cashdollar

    Vidvuds Celtnieks and Jenna-Marie Celtnieks

    Francis Condino and Martha Condino

    Mary Cunningham

    Charles DeCarlo ’10

    Susan Snell Delaney ’64 and John Delaney

    Kevin Dodds ’84 and Kimberly Lezanic Dodds ’91

    David Dolinger ’69, ’73 and Elva Growden Dolinger ’73

    Linda Houk Double ’67 and William Double

    David Elko ’76 and Constance Elko

    Eleanor Mihalyi Gallati ’54 and Walter Gallati

    Jon Gascoine ’81 and Beverly Rupert Gascoine AA’89

    Trevor Hadley ’68 and Cheryl Borck-Hadley

    W. David Hoff and Kim Hoff

    Mark Holman ’79 and Sonia Holman

    Michael J. Hood and Kitty Hood D’08

    Chuck Houser ’82 and Regan Houser

    Amy Hovan ’95, M’13 and Steven Hovan

    Cindy Jaynes ’79, M’82

    James Jozefowicz and Stephanie Jozefowicz

    Alex Juhasz and Rosemary Juhasz

    Beatrice Kerridge ’91

    Daniel Kuta ’82 and Joanne Gray Kuta ’83, ’85

    Erick Lauber and Elizabeth Lauber

    James Leda ’95 and Leslie Vanderhoof Leda ’98

    Mary Leisher Leipheimer ’66

    Barry Lippencott ’67 and Patricia Hedges Lippencott ’68

    Kathleen Lambert Mack ’79 and Jonathan Mack

    Maria Markovich ’74 and Gregory Shutske

    Barry Marks

    Jamie Flick Martin ’87, M’93, D’00 and Randy Martin

    Erec Maziarz and Patricia Maziarz

    Karl McDermott ’76 and Deirdre McDermott

    Paul McIntyre ’82, M’84 and Susan Cimino McIntyre ’80

    Richard McKissock and Linda McKissock

    Sean McLanahan ’92 and Diane McLanahan

    James Miller and Nancy Miller

    Jeffrey Moran ’89

    Wendy Naman ’92

    Charles Neral ’80 and Patricia Rozsas Neral ’81

    Larry Osche and Tammy Osche

    L. Ronald Peters ’65 and Andrea Fleischer Peters ’65

    Richard Pontius ’76 and Sharon Pontius

    Wallace Putt ’69 and Donna Dickie Putt ’69

    Cheryl Ralston ’70, M’72, D’90 and Wayne Staples

    Frank Roberts and Sharon Roberts

    James Rose Jr. ’90 and Eric Gutierrez

    Rodney Ruddock ’65, M’75 and Ellen Sylves Ruddock ’66

    Joseph Saffron ’63 and Merceda Biordi Saffron ’65

    Joseph Serene III

    Garrett Shank ’01 and Heather Devlin Shank ’04, M’06

    William Shipley ’75 and Judith Shipley

    David Smith and Kay Smith

    William Smith ’69 and Linda Smith

    David Snyder ’72 and Sandra J Ford Snyder ’73

    Carolyn Armrose Snyder ’81 and Mark Snyder

    Judith Kralik Sterner ’69 and Stephen Sterner

    Robert Stonebraker and Annie-Laurie Wheat

    Susan Giles Stonebraker ’68

    Clare Bretz ’69 and Thomas Sullivan

    Gwendolyn Torges

    Steven Tunink

    Jeffrey Turnage ’95, M’96 and Barbara Turnage

    Robert Vetock M’92

    William Wagner ’75 and Amy Wagner

    Timothy Wallace ’79 and Lee Wallace

    Thomas Wallace ’80

    Scott Weber ’88, M’89 and Karen Weber

    Sandra Whitson

    Harold Wingard and Elizabeth Wingard

    Loretta Opila and James Wolfe


    Loyalty Society member

    Please note: We so appreciate the generosity of our donors. Sometimes, we make mistakes. If you see an error on the lists, please accept our apology, and please report it by sending a message to We will correct the error immediately.