Winners in the Experiential Education Category

  • The following faculty have received $500 Center for Teaching Excellence Faculty Recognition Awards in the category of Experiential Education - Heiges Lamberski Award:

    Azad Ali, Technology Support and Training, (2012)

    Jeanine Mazak-Kahne, History, (2015)

    Stephanie Keppich, Communications Media, (2017)

    Jeff Raykes, Geography and Regional Planning (2016)

    Theresa Rufrano-Ruffner, Psychology, (2013)

    Charles Shubra, Computer Science (2011)

    Melissa Swauger, Sociology, (2015)