Winners in the John Woolcock TeacherScholar for Reflective Practice Category

  • The following faculty have received $500 Center for Teaching Excellence Faculty Recognition Awards in the category of John Woolcock Teacher/Scholar for Reflective Practice:

    Laurel Black , English, (1997)

    Diane Heller Klein , Special Education and Clinical Services, (2003)

    Wayne Moore, Office Systems/Business Education, (1995)

    Teresa Shellenbarger, Nursing and Allied Health, (2015)

    John Woolcock, Chemistry, (1999)