Winners in the Teaching Associate Category

  • The following faculty have received $500 Center for Teaching Excellence Faculty Recognition Awards in the category of Teaching Associates:

    Maha Alawdat, English, (2015)

    Ann Amicucci, English, (2013)

    Wenqi Cui, English (2020)

    Jaeyong Choi, Criminology and Criminal Justice, (2018)

    Sarah Everett, Communications Media (2021)

    Yao Fu, Professional Studies in Education, (2017)

    Brandon Galm, English, (2016)

    Christina Huhn, Foreign Languages, (2018)

    Taylor Jones, English (2021)

    Shana Kraynak, English, (2013)

    Lilian Mina, English, (2014)

    Meighan Robb, Nursing and Allied Health, (2012)

    Rodney Taylor, English (2019)