Faculty Recognition Awards for Teaching and Advising, 2008

  • The members of the CTE Advisory Board have met and discussed the many fine applications that we received for the 2007-2008 Faculty Recognition Awards.  This year’s awards go to the following faculty:

    Kenneth Coles, Geoscience, Expository Instruction

    Rick Kemp, Theater and Dance, Innovation

    Michele McCoy, Journalism, Content Pedagogy

    Robert Millward, Professional Studies in Education, Innovation

    Jonathan Southard, Chemistry, General Practice