Faculty Recognition Awards for Teaching and Advising, 2009

  • The members of the CTE Advisory Board have met and discussed the many fine applications that were received for the 2009 Faculty Recognition Awards.  This year’s awards go to the following faculty:

    Fredaline Bowers, Human Development and Environmental Studies, Academic Advising

    Lori Lombard, Special Education and Clinical Services, Content Pedagogy

    Kelli Reefer-Paquette, Professional Studies in Education, Content Pedagogy