Safe Zone Program Personnel

  • Safe Zone CONTACTS

    The Safe Zone committee is made up of faculty, staff, graduate, and undergraduate students.

    Dr. Zack Stiegler

    Safe Zone Co-Chair
    Communications Media
    132 Stouffer Hall

    Ms. Julene Pinto-Dyczewski

    OHRLD Training and Development
    Office of Housing and Residence Life
    Ruddock Hall, Rm. G-37