Standing Care Team Membership

  • For more information about the Care Team or to seek assistance for a student exhibiting concerning behaviors, contact any of the following Care Team members:

    Care Team Co-Conveners: 

    • Dan Burkett, dean’s associate, Kopchick College of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
    • Adam Jones, director, Student Support and Community Standards

    Care Team Members

    • Terry Appolonia, director, Center for Leadership and Academic Student Success
    • David Berberich, associate director, Office of Housing, Residential Living, and Dining
    • Douglas Campbell, lieutenant, University Police
    • Anthony Clement, interim director, Public Safety
    • Jon Cooper, dean’s associate, Academic Affairs, College of Health and Human Services
    • David Ferguson, assistant dean, College of Fine Arts
    • Elise Glenn, chief diversity and inclusion officer/title ix coordinator, Social Equity and Title IX
    • Dorothy Gracey, associate dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences
    • Susan Graham, clinical case manager, Counseling Center
    • Jessica Miller, chair, Counseling Center, Center for Health and Well-Being
    • Holly Olexo, executive coordinator, Office of the Provost
    • Lauren Phillips, advisor, Office of International Education
    • Sharon Procter, assistant dean, School of Graduate Studies and Research
    • Amber Racchini, dean’s associate, Academic Affairs, College of Education and Communications
    • Thomas Segar, vice president, Student Affairs
    • Hillary Stitt, University College, Academic Affairs